The parking space for meetup

Posted: August 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hi, guys?

Here is the photo of the available parking spot around the location.

A big red dot is the building that Ben Mahoney Production is located.  Street with red marker is street parking with no meters.

Click on the image to enlarge

I will look around tomorrow afternoon to scope out more space if needed, but if you have any questions, please give me a call at my cell at 847-271-6425.

Thanks, all!

Hope to see you all there~

JJ

Comments
  1. I’ll be in Chicago tomorrow and would love to come if I can!

  2. Maribeth Ratajczyk says:

    Nicely done JJ. Looking forward to tomorrow. I forwarded the information on the “Chicago Independent Artists Network” as well as Ascend Training in Chicago. I hope it is a good turn out.

    • jj_orange says:

      Thanks a lot, Maribeth. I hope you gave them my contact info so they can contact me directly with any questions. Thank you for help!

Leave a comment